Plan your visit

Dudok Architecture Centre
Dudokpark 1
1217 JE  Hilversum
035 6292372
info@dudokarchitectuurcentrum.nl


The Dudok Architecture Centre is located in the basement of the Town Hall. The entrance is at the rear of the Town Hall.

Opening hours

The exhibition centre is open from Thursday to Sunday, from 12:00 to 4:00 p.m. On these days a tour is offered every day at 1:30 p.m. (click here for more information and prices). It is not necessary to register for the tour, but if you are coming with a group of six or more persons, please notify us at least one day in advance (info@dudokarchitectuurcentrum.nl).

Holidays and closures in 2019

  • Wednesday, 1 January 2019: closed
  • Friday, 19 April, Good Friday: open
  • Sunday, 21 April, Easter: closed
  • Monday, 22 April, Easter Monday: open
  • Saturday, 27 April, King’s Day: closed
  • Sunday, 5 May, Liberation Day: open
  • Thursday, 30 May, Ascension Day: open
  • Sunday, 9 June, Pentecost: closed
  • Monday, 10 June, Pentecost Monday: open
  • Wednesday, 25 December, Christmas Day: closed
  • Thursday, 26 December, Boxing Day: open
  • Tuesday, 31 December: closed